• 2018 Spring Season
  • Baseball
  • (a) Collegiate
  • COLLEGIATE
Schedule
Saturday, March 17, 2018
9:30AM#4902233Collegiate BRUINSCOLLEGIATEMy Locations Tambark Creek Park - NWmap
Collegiate HUSKIES
3:00PM#4902234Collegiate HAWKEYESCOLLEGIATEMy Locations Tambark Creek Park - NWmap
Collegiate GATORS
3:30PM#4902235Collegiate DUCKSCOLLEGIATENorthshore Athletic Fields NAF #7 map
Collegiate BULLDOGS
Sunday, March 18, 2018
1:30PM#4902236Collegiate CARDINALCOLLEGIATEMy Locations Tambark Creek Park - NWmap
Collegiate COUGARS
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
6:00PM#4902237Collegiate DUCKSCOLLEGIATEMy Locations Tambark Creek Park - SEmap
Collegiate CARDINAL
Thursday, March 22, 2018
6:00PM#4902238Collegiate GATORSCOLLEGIATEMy Locations Tambark Creek Park - SEmap
Collegiate HUSKIES
Friday, March 23, 2018
6:00PM#4902239Collegiate COUGARSCOLLEGIATEMy Locations Tambark Creek Park - SEmap
Collegiate BRUINS
Monday, March 26, 2018
5:30PM#4902240Collegiate HAWKEYESThis game has been cancelled.
Collegiate BULLDOGS
Friday, March 30, 2018
5:30PM#5057493Collegiate HAWKEYESCOLLEGIATENorthshore Athletic Fields NAF #5map
Collegiate BULLDOGS
Saturday, March 31, 2018
9:30AM#4902241Collegiate HUSKIESCOLLEGIATEMy Locations Tambark Creek Park - NWmap
Collegiate COUGARS
12:00PM#4902242Collegiate BULLDOGSCOLLEGIATEMy Locations Tambark Creek Park - NWmap
Collegiate GATORS
1:00PM#4902243Collegiate BRUINSCOLLEGIATENorthshore Athletic Fields NAF #7 map
Collegiate DUCKS
3:00PM#4902244Collegiate CARDINALCOLLEGIATEMy Locations Tambark Creek Park - NWmap
Collegiate HAWKEYES
Friday, April 6, 2018
5:30PM#4902245Collegiate COUGARSCOLLEGIATENorthshore Athletic Fields NAF #7 map
Collegiate DUCKS
5:30PM#4902246Collegiate GATORSCOLLEGIATENorthshore Athletic Fields NAF #5map
Collegiate CARDINAL
6:00PM#4902248Collegiate HUSKIESCOLLEGIATEMy Locations Tambark Creek Park - NWmap
Collegiate BULLDOGS
6:00PM#4902247Collegiate HAWKEYESCOLLEGIATEMy Locations Tambark Creek Park - SEmap
Collegiate BRUINS
Saturday, April 21, 2018
9:30AM#4902252Collegiate DUCKSCOLLEGIATEMy Locations Tambark Creek Park - SEmap
Collegiate HUSKIES
10:00AM#4902249Collegiate BRUINSCOLLEGIATEMy Locations North Creek Sports Field #3map
Collegiate GATORS
10:30AM#4902250Collegiate BULLDOGSCOLLEGIATENorthshore Athletic Fields NAF #5map
Collegiate CARDINAL
12:30PM#4902251Collegiate COUGARSCOLLEGIATEMy Locations North Creek Sports Field #3map
Collegiate HAWKEYES
Saturday, April 28, 2018
12:00PM#4902254Collegiate BRUINSCOLLEGIATEMy Locations Tambark Creek Park - NWmap
Collegiate COUGARS
3:00PM#4902255Collegiate HUSKIESCOLLEGIATEMy Locations Tambark Creek Park - NWmap
Collegiate GATORS
Sunday, April 29, 2018
4:30PM#4902256Collegiate CARDINALCOLLEGIATEMy Locations Tambark Creek Park - NWmap
Collegiate DUCKS
Monday, April 30, 2018
6:00PM#4902257Collegiate DUCKSCOLLEGIATEMy Locations Tambark Creek Park - NWmap
Collegiate BRUINS
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
6:00PM#4902258Collegiate HAWKEYESCOLLEGIATENorthshore Athletic Fields NAF #7 map
Collegiate CARDINAL
Thursday, May 3, 2018
6:00PM#4902259Collegiate COUGARSCOLLEGIATENorthshore Athletic Fields NAF #7 map
Collegiate HUSKIES
Friday, May 4, 2018
6:00PM#4902260Collegiate GATORSCOLLEGIATEMy Locations Tambark Creek Park - SEmap
Collegiate BULLDOGS
Monday, May 7, 2018
6:00PM#4902262Collegiate CARDINALCOLLEGIATENorthshore Athletic Fields NAF #5map
Collegiate GATORS
6:00PM#4902261Collegiate BRUINSCOLLEGIATEMy Locations Tambark Creek Park - NWmap
Collegiate HAWKEYES
Thursday, May 10, 2018
6:00PM#4902264Collegiate DUCKSCOLLEGIATENorthshore Athletic Fields NAF #6map
Collegiate COUGARS
Friday, May 11, 2018
6:00PM#4902265Collegiate GATORSCOLLEGIATEMy Locations Tambark Creek Park - NWmap
Collegiate BRUINS
Saturday, May 12, 2018
10:00AM#4902266Collegiate HUSKIESCOLLEGIATEMy Locations North Creek Sports Field #3map
Collegiate DUCKS
12:30PM#4902267Collegiate HAWKEYESCOLLEGIATEMy Locations North Creek Sports Field #3map
Collegiate COUGARS
3:00PM#4902268Collegiate CARDINALCOLLEGIATEMy Locations North Creek Sports Field #3map
Collegiate BULLDOGS
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
6:00PM#4902269Collegiate HUSKIESCOLLEGIATENorthshore Athletic Fields NAF #7 map
Collegiate HAWKEYES
Thursday, May 17, 2018
6:00PM#4902271Collegiate DUCKSCOLLEGIATEMy Locations Tambark Creek Park - NWmap
Collegiate GATORS
6:00PM#4902272Collegiate COUGARSCOLLEGIATENorthshore Athletic Fields NAF #7 map
Collegiate BULLDOGS
Friday, May 18, 2018
6:00PM#4902270Collegiate BRUINSCOLLEGIATEMy Locations Tambark Creek Park - NWmap
Collegiate CARDINAL
Monday, May 21, 2018
6:00PM#4902273Collegiate CARDINALCOLLEGIATEMy Locations Logan Parkmap
Collegiate HUSKIES
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
6:00PM#4902274Collegiate BULLDOGSCOLLEGIATENorthshore Athletic Fields NAF #7 map
Collegiate BRUINS
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
6:00PM#4902253Collegiate BULLDOGSCOLLEGIATEMy Locations Tambark Creek Park - NWmap
Collegiate HAWKEYES
Thursday, May 24, 2018
6:00PM#4902276Collegiate HAWKEYESCOLLEGIATEMy Locations Logan Parkmap
Collegiate DUCKS
6:00PM#4902275Collegiate GATORSCOLLEGIATENorthshore Athletic Fields NAF #6map
Collegiate COUGARS
6:00PM#4902263Collegiate BULLDOGSCOLLEGIATEMy Locations Tambark Creek Park - NWmap
Collegiate HUSKIES
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
6:00PM#4902277Collegiate COUGARSCOLLEGIATEMy Locations Tambark Creek Park - NWmap
Collegiate CARDINAL
Thursday, May 31, 2018
6:00PM#4902280Collegiate GATORSCOLLEGIATEMy Locations Logan Parkmap
Collegiate HAWKEYES
6:00PM#4902278Collegiate BULLDOGSCOLLEGIATEMy Locations Tambark Creek Park - NWmap
Collegiate DUCKS
6:00PM#4902279Collegiate HUSKIESCOLLEGIATENorthshore Athletic Fields NAF #7 map
Collegiate BRUINS
Friday, June 1, 2018
6:00PM#5242773Collegiate HAWKEYESCOLLEGIATENorthshore Athletic Fields NAF #6map
Collegiate GATORS
6:00PM#5242753Collegiate BRUINSCOLLEGIATEMy Locations Tambark Creek Park - NWmap
Collegiate BULLDOGS
Saturday, June 2, 2018
12:00PM#5242833Collegiate COUGARSCOLLEGIATEMy Locations Tambark Creek Park - NWmap
Collegiate DUCKS
3:00PM#5242853Collegiate CARDINALCOLLEGIATEMy Locations Tambark Creek Park - NWmap
Collegiate HUSKIES