• 2018 Spring Season
  • Softball
  • (c) Minors
  • MINORS
Schedule
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
6:00PM#4939215WLL THUNDERMINORSMy Locations Woodinville Sports Fields - 1Wmap
NSLL HUSKIES
6:00PM#4939214WLL REBELLIONMINORSMy Locations Woodinville Sports Fields - 1Emap
NSLL COUGARS
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
6:00PM#4939216WLL REBELLIONMINORSMy Locations Woodinville Sports Fields - 1Wmap
NB BLUE LIGHTNING
Saturday, March 31, 2018
8:30AM#4939217NLLL REBELSMINORSMy Locations North Creek Sports Field #2map
NSLL COUGARS
2:30PM#4939218NB VENOMMINORSMy Locations North Creek Sports Field #1map
NSLL HUSKIES
Monday, April 2, 2018
6:30PM#4939213NLLL REBELSMINORSMy Locations Inglemoor High School - 60 ftmap
NB VENOM
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
6:00PM#4939219NSLL COUGARSMINORSMy Locations North Creek Sports Field #3map
NB BLUE LIGHTNING
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
6:00PM#4939220WLL THUNDERMINORSMy Locations Woodinville Sports Fields - 1Emap
WLL REBELLION
Thursday, April 5, 2018
6:00PM#4939221NLLL REBELSMINORSMy Locations North Creek Sports Field #2map
NSLL HUSKIES
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
6:00PM#4939222WLL THUNDERMINORSMy Locations Woodinville Sports Fields - 2Wmap
NSLL COUGARS
Thursday, April 19, 2018
6:00PM#4939224WLL REBELLIONMINORSMy Locations Woodinville Sports Fields - 2Emap
NB VENOM
6:00PM#4939223NB BLUE LIGHTNINGMINORSMy Locations North Creek Sports Field #3map
NLLL REBELS
Monday, April 23, 2018
6:00PM#4939225NSLL COUGARSMINORSMy Locations North Creek Sports Field #3map
NB VENOM
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
6:00PM#4939226NSLL HUSKIESMINORSMy Locations North Creek Sports Field #4map
WLL REBELLION
Thursday, April 26, 2018
5:30PM#4939227NB BLUE LIGHTNINGMINORSMy Locations Doug Allen Fieldmap
WLL THUNDER
Saturday, April 28, 2018
8:30AM#4939228WLL THUNDERMINORSMy Locations North Creek Sports Field #2map
NLLL REBELS
5:30PM#4939229NB VENOMMINORSMy Locations North Creek Sports Field #1map
NB BLUE LIGHTNING
Sunday, April 29, 2018
10:30AM#4939230NSLL COUGARSMINORSMy Locations North Creek Sports Field #2map
NSLL HUSKIES
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
6:00PM#4939232WLL THUNDERMINORSMy Locations Woodinville Sports Fields - 2Emap
NB VENOM
6:00PM#4939231NLLL REBELSMINORSMy Locations North Creek Sports Field #2map
WLL REBELLION
Thursday, May 3, 2018
5:30PM#4939233NB BLUE LIGHTNINGMINORSMy Locations Doug Allen Fieldmap
NSLL HUSKIES
Saturday, May 5, 2018
9:30AM#4939235NSLL COUGARSMINORSMy Locations Doug Allen Fieldmap
WLL REBELLION
12:30PM#4939236NSLL HUSKIESMINORSMy Locations Doug Allen Fieldmap
WLL THUNDER
3:30PM#4939234NB VENOMMINORSMy Locations Logan Parkmap
NLLL REBELS
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
6:00PM#4939237NSLL COUGARSMINORSMy Locations North Creek Sports Field #2map
NLLL REBELS
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
6:00PM#4939239NSLL HUSKIESMINORSMy Locations North Creek Sports Field #1map
NB VENOM
Friday, May 11, 2018
6:30PM#4939238NB BLUE LIGHTNINGMINORSMy Locations North Creek High School 60'map
WLL REBELLION
Saturday, May 12, 2018
10:00AM#4939242WLL REBELLIONMINORSMy Locations Woodinville Sports Fields - 2Wmap
WLL THUNDER
5:30PM#4939241NB BLUE LIGHTNINGMINORSMy Locations North Creek Sports Field #1map
NLLL REBELS
6:30PM#4939240NSLL HUSKIESMINORSNorthshore Athletic Fields NAF #3map
NSLL COUGARS
Monday, May 14, 2018
6:00PM#4939243NB VENOMMINORSMy Locations North Creek Sports Field #1map
WLL REBELLION
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
5:30PM#4939245NSLL COUGARSMINORSNorthshore Athletic Fields NAF #3map
WLL THUNDER
6:00PM#4939244NLLL REBELSMINORSMy Locations North Creek Sports Field #2map
NB BLUE LIGHTNING
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
6:00PM#4939246WLL THUNDERMINORSMy Locations Woodinville Sports Fields - 2Wmap
NB BLUE LIGHTNING
Thursday, May 17, 2018
5:30PM#4939247WLL REBELLIONMINORSNorthshore Athletic Fields NAF #3map
NSLL HUSKIES
Saturday, May 19, 2018
2:30PM#4939248NB VENOMMINORSMy Locations North Creek High School 60'map
NSLL COUGARS
Monday, May 21, 2018
6:00PM#4939250NB BLUE LIGHTNINGMINORSMy Locations North Creek Sports Field #1map
NB VENOM
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
6:00PM#4939251NSLL HUSKIESMINORSMy Locations North Creek Sports Field #4map
NSLL COUGARS
6:00PM#4939249NLLL REBELSMINORSMy Locations North Creek Sports Field #2map
WLL THUNDER
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
6:00PM#4939252NB VENOMMINORSMy Locations Woodinville Sports Fields - 2Wmap
WLL THUNDER
Thursday, May 24, 2018
5:30PM#4939254NSLL HUSKIESMINORSMy Locations Doug Allen Fieldmap
NB BLUE LIGHTNING
6:00PM#4939253WLL REBELLIONMINORSMy Locations North Creek Sports Field #3map
NLLL REBELS
Friday, June 1, 2018
6:00PM#5261693NB VENOMMINORSMy Locations Bothell High School - 60 ftmap
(BYE)